Friday, 8 June 2018

Blog 3432: Diddy League Round 3 - Saturday 23rd June

The following swimmers have been selected to represent Long Eaton Swimming Club in the Notts and Derby junior diddy league competition. Please could you indicate your availability either by replying to this email, ticking off on the board at west park, or informing your coach.

Date: Saturday 23rd June
Venue: Eckington Leisure Centre
Warm Up: 6pm


Alex Harrand, Ewan Ascott, Benjamin Mellor

Oliver Osborne, Aaron Simpson, James Bartram, Lukas Barto Smith

Thomas Dalton, Spencer Doherty, Benjamin Cami, Joe Geekie

William Dalton, Ted Pyefinch, William Musson


Hattie Cook, Plaifa Punthakeirpaisarn

Isabel Wright, Su Alpan

Matilda Hase, Maia Hunter, Isla Love, Mia Wilson

Abbie Tunnicliffe, Jessica Parry, Elicia Osborne